Ansatte

Krabben

Merethe Onarheim

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
932 82 308
merethe.onarheim@naustvaagen.no

Jannicke Aleksandersen

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Torunn Eikås

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
torunn.eikas@naustvaagen.no

Kråkebollo

Hilde Larsen

Stilling: Assistent
frklarsen1974@gmail.com

Camilla Knudsen Skulstad

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
camilla.knudsen.skulstad@naustvaagen.no

Silje Brekke

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
silje.brekke@naustvaagen.no

Renate Vikene

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider
renatevikene@hotmail.com

Sjøstjerno

Laila Eide

Stilling: Assistent

Monica Saue

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
454 25 958
monica.saue@naustvaagen.no

Margit Helen Skjold

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
990 41 071
margit.helen.skjold@naustvaagen.no

Marianne Helle Kjellbotn

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider
901 82 732
marianne_kj@hotmail.com

Anne Gunn Stefanussen

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider
annegunn76@gmail.com

Andre ansatte

Inger Elise Hauan Nilsen

Stilling: Assistent
ingerelisehn@gmail.com

Mona Vaage

Stilling: Styrer
994 18 019
mona.vaage@naustvaagen.no